Landesverband der Freien Berufe Sachen e.V. - Druckversion

URL: http://lfb-sachsen.de/lfb_os/menu_vorstand/inhalt/vorstand.htm

Ausdruck vom: 18.02.2019

Gremien des LFB Sachsen

Präsident
Dipl.-Ök. Hans-Joachim Kraatz
Bergstraße 76, 01069 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 89 95 9 0
Telefax 0351 / 89 95 95 0
Email kraatz@lfb-sachsen.de
Vizepräsident
Dr. Thomas Breyer
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 15, 01662 Meißen
Telefon 03521 / 737552
Telefax 03521 / 737552
Email breyer@lfb-sachsen.de
Vizepräsident
Erik Bodendieck
c/o Sächsische Landesärztekammer
Schützenhöhe 16, 01099 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 8267-0
Telefax 0351 / 8267-412
Email bodendieck@lfb-sachsen.de
Vizepräsident
Franz Joseph Schillo
Wasastraße 11, 01219 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 4794733 3
Telefax 0351 / 4794733 4
Email info@unternehmensverteidigung.eu
Schatzmeister
Markus Wiesehütter
Dresdner Str. 22, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz
Telefon 03733 / 5605 0
Telefax 03733 / 5605 20
Email beratung@wiesehuetter.com
Vorstandsmitglied
Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Rudolf
ETL Energietechnik Leipzig GmbH
Scherlstraße 2, 04103 Leipzig
Telefon 0341 / 8683021
Telefax 0341 / 8683024
Email t.rudolf@etl-gmbh.de
Vorstandsmitglied
RA Birger Clausen
Theaterstr. 4, 01069 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 4188848 0
Telefax 0351 / 4188848 1
Email info@clausen.es
Vorstandsmitglied
Alf Furkert
c/o Architektenkammer Sachsen
Haus der Architekten, Goetheallee 37, 01309 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 31746 0
Telefax 0351 / 31746 44
Email dresden@aksachsen.org
Geschäftsführer
Markus Hilbert
c/o Steuerberaterverband Sachsen
Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 22, 01309 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 21 300 40
Telefax 0351 / 21 300 42
Email hilbert@lfb-sachsen.de