Gremien des LFB Sachsen

Präsident
Dipl.-Ök. Hans-Joachim Kraatz
Bergstraße 76, 01069 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 89 95 9 0
Telefax 0351 / 89 95 95 0
Email kraatz@lfb-sachsen.de
Vizepräsident
Dr. Thomas Breyer
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 15, 01662 Meißen
Telefon 03521 / 737552
Telefax 03521 / 737552
Email breyer@lfb-sachsen.de
Vizepräsident
Erik Bodendieck
c/o Sächsische Landesärztekammer
Schützenhöhe 16, 01099 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 8267-0
Telefax 0351 / 8267-412
Email bodendieck@lfb-sachsen.de
Schatzmeisterin
Gabriele Borczyk
Borczyk, Dr. Rudel & Schäfer GmbH
Martin-Hoop-Str. 32, 02625 Bautzen
Telefon 03591 / 67580
Telefax 03591 / 675820
Email borczyk@lfb-sachsen.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Rudolf
ETL Energietechnik Leipzig GmbH
Scherlstraße 2, 04103 Leipzig
Telefon 0341 / 8683021
Telefax 0341 / 8683024
Email t.rudolf@etl-gmbh.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Gisela Bauer
Franz-Mehring-Str. 6, 09112 Chemnitz
Telefon 0371 / 514822
Email gb@djv-sachsen.de
Geschäftsführer
Markus Hilbert
c/o Steuerberaterverband Sachsen
Bertolt-Brecht-Allee 22, 01309 Dresden
Telefon 0351 / 21 300 40
Telefax 0351 / 21 300 42
Email hilbert@lfb-sachsen.de
  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Schrift verkleinern
  • Seite ausdrucken
  • Seitenanfang